Meg Gravesmill, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
info@hfap.org

Marci Ramahi, CAE

Director, Accreditation/Certification Operations
mramahi@hfap.org

Angela FitzSimmons

Director, Marketing and Communications
afitzsimmons@hfap.org

Christopher Cox

Customer Relationship/IT Project Manager
ccox@hfap.org

Sheryl Miller

Business Operations Manager
smiller@hfap.org

Jose Castro

Account Manager
jcastro@hfap.org

Chioma Echeumuna, MT (ASCP), MBA

Account Manager (Laboratory program specialist)
cecheumuna@hfap.org

Deanna Scatena, RN, BSN

Asst. Director, Accreditation/Certification 
dscatena@hfap.org

Karen Beem, MS, RN

Standards Interpretation
kbeem@hfap.org

Shauna Oliveri, MSN, RN, VA-BC

Standards Interpretation
soliveri@hfap.org

Sherry Poulos, MSN, RNC-NIC, CNL

Standards Interpretation
spoulos@hfap.org

Sara Desmond, MLS(ASCP)

Laboratory Advisor
laboratory@hfap.org

Chioma Echeumuna, MT (ASCP), MBA

Accreditation Specialist, Laboratory
cecheumuna@hfap.org

Alise Howlett, Assoc. AIA, CHFM, CFPE

Standards Advisor, EM/PE/LS Specialist
LifeSafety@hfap.org

Deanna Scatena, RN, BSN

Asst. Director, Accreditation/Certification 
dscatena@hfap.org

Carol Roesch, MBA, RN, FACHE

Certification Advisor
certification@hfap.org

Gregory Milton

Surveyor Services
gmilton@hfap.org

Angela FitzSimmons

Director, Marketing and Communications
afitzsimmons@hfap.org

Christopher Cox

Customer Relationship/IT Project Manager
ccox@hfap.org